DEVELOPING STANDARDS

Specialists of the standardization department at the All-Union Research and Development Center for Transport Technology help to design interstate and national standards for freight rolling stock, taking account of the current level of development of railcar construction and relevant spheres of science and technology.

 

The Center has designed the following standards:

 

  • PNST 190-2017. Freight cars. Method for the conduct of dynamic tests and tests of impact on rail track using a tensometric wheel pair (authorized on 01.02.2018 by Order No. 5-pnst of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, dated June 13, 2017)

  • GOST 34385-2018. Axle-boxes and adapters for wheelsets of freight wagon bogies. General specifications (authorized on 01.12.2018 by Order No. 275-st of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, dated May 24, 2018)

  • GOST 34387-2018. Side bearings for freight cars bogies. General specifications (authorized on 01.12.2018 by Order No. 276-st of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, dated May 24, 2018)

  • GOST 34458-2018. “Hinge couplings with cast linkage and center-plate components for articulated freight cars. Main technical specifications (authorized on 01.06.2019 by Order No. 759-st of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology, dated October 12, 2018)

  • GOST 34468-2018 “The center plates of the freight wagons for 1520 mm gauge railways. General specifications (introduced from 01.07.2019 by the Order of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology dated 07 November 2018 No. 932-st)
  • Amendment No.1 GOST 15.902- 2014 “System of development and launching into manufacture. Railway rolling stock. Procedure of development and launching into manufacture” (introduced from 01.03.2019 by the Order of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology dated 27 November 2018 No. 1034-st)

 

Work is now underway on the following draft standards:

Разработка стандартов

Специалисты отдела стандартизации Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского центра транспортных технологий (ВНИЦТТ) осуществляют разработку межгосударственных и национальных стандартов в области грузового железнодорожного подвижного состава с учетом современного уровня развития вагоностроения, науки и технологий.

 

На данный момент ООО «ВНИЦТТ» разработаны:

 

  • ПНСТ 190-2017 «Вагоны грузовые. Метод динамических и по воздействию на железнодорожный путь испытаний с применением тензометрической колесной пары» (введен с 01.02.2018 Приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии от 13 июня 2017 года №5-пнст)

  • ГОСТ 34385-2018 «Буксы и адаптеры для колесных пар тележек грузовых вагонов. Общие технические условия» (введен с 01.12.2018 Приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии от 24 мая 2018 года №275-ст)

  • ГОСТ 34387-2018 «Скользуны тележек грузовых вагонов. Общие технические условия» (введен с 01.12.2018 Приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии от 24 мая 2018 года №276-ст)

  • ГОСТ 34458-2018 «Устройства соединительные шарнирные с литыми поводковой и пятниковой частями грузовых вагонов сочлененного типа. Общие технические условия» (введен с 01.06.2019 Приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии от 12 октября 2018 года №759-ст)

 

Также ведутся работы по следующим проектам стандартов:

 

 

 

 

 

 






Новости отрасли


АРХИВ >>



Публикации ВНИЦТТ

26.09.2017
«Гудок»


АРХИВ >>